Close
Nirvana Restaurant & Lounge is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service could have been quicker.Hookahs were harsh and faint repeatedly.Overall it was a good time.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Freezing cold venue.. very dark could not see my food very loud club music could not talk with my date felt forced to eat there because I already purchased the gift certificate I had to sit on dance floor right next to the d.j. booth
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from over price but great atmosphere. food wasn't great, i regretted every bite.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from charges 10$ for a service fee. food took a half and hour and we only ordered a plate.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-02-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_38306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Nirvana Restaurant & Lounge

2340 Coney Island Ave. BTW Ave T and Ave U
Brooklyn, NY 11223
Phone: (718) 376-2500
Cuisine: European, Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nirvana Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's