Close
Nite Hawk Cafe & Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 332.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good place, but just need to staff up a bit more at brunch time.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We just did the happy hour menu. The waitress was very friendly and efficient. The food was good ..especially for a happy hour menu.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was only 1 server, who also acted as the cashier, and 1 "runner." We were seated and had coffee right away, but it took a long time for coffee refills. The food was great, and the portions were hearty. Friends that joined us said that they'd never had service issues, so maybe our experience was not the norm.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love the Razor Clam Dinner on the 1st Friday!!! YUMMY!!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, standard American fare. Cozy, warm - great service - Kenny is awesome! A really nice neighborhood place with what I like to call "regular" food. Prime Rib on Friday nights is perfect! Chicken Fried Steak, Club sandwiches - breakfasts, it's all good.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stephanie & GiGi are the most friendliest to serve us!! Not being there for a while, she remembers our choice of drink, and Entree, Razor Clam Dinner!!!! Yummy Good, but, tonight NOT Piping Hot off the Grill.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eating a spectacular lunch with ducky and Lee , a fish sandwich with coleslaw and Full Sail Pale Ale andLees ordered a huge chili burger look at that thing!!!??
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eating a spectacular lunch with ducky and Lee , a fish sandwich with coleslaw and Full Sail Pale Ale andLees ordered a huge chili burger look at that thing!!!??
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food hood..wsitress seemed busy.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was excellent! She was warm and welcoming and was very nice!
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_44003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Nite Hawk Cafe & Lounge

6423 N. Interstate Ave.
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: (503) 285-7177
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nite Hawk Cafe & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's