Close
Nite Hawk Cafe & Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 319.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love the Razor Clam Dinner on the 1st Friday!!! YUMMY!!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, standard American fare. Cozy, warm - great service - Kenny is awesome! A really nice neighborhood place with what I like to call "regular" food. Prime Rib on Friday nights is perfect! Chicken Fried Steak, Club sandwiches - breakfasts, it's all good.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stephanie & GiGi are the most friendliest to serve us!! Not being there for a while, she remembers our choice of drink, and Entree, Razor Clam Dinner!!!! Yummy Good, but, tonight NOT Piping Hot off the Grill.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eating a spectacular lunch with ducky and Lee , a fish sandwich with coleslaw and Full Sail Pale Ale andLees ordered a huge chili burger look at that thing!!!??
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eating a spectacular lunch with ducky and Lee , a fish sandwich with coleslaw and Full Sail Pale Ale andLees ordered a huge chili burger look at that thing!!!??
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food hood..wsitress seemed busy.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was excellent! She was warm and welcoming and was very nice!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service left something to be desired
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had to ask two different times for our coffee to be refilled, once we got up and went to the counter to refill ourselves!! Should not happen, not that busy!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Razor Clams, 1st Friday of the month, and happened to be MY Birthday!!! Close to home and was Perfection for our favorite Diner!!
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_44003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Nite Hawk Cafe & Lounge

6423 N. Interstate Ave.
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: (503) 285-7177
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nite Hawk Cafe & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's