Close
Nite Hawk Cafe & Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 306.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had to ask two different times for our coffee to be refilled, once we got up and went to the counter to refill ourselves!! Should not happen, not that busy!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Razor Clams, 1st Friday of the month, and happened to be MY Birthday!!! Close to home and was Perfection for our favorite Diner!!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Craving Fried Chicken, ordered in error, chicken fried chicken!!! OOOPS!!! My fault, still wanting fried chicken pieces!!!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Meals, Great Service, Close to Home.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress nice but a little forgetful
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some of our party frequent the Nite Hawk and know the servers which is always nice. Servers were attentive & friendly.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, fairly priced food. The waitress was outstanding.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was decent, but the scrambled eggs were overdone almost to the point of being rubbery.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, good food!
Date published: 2016-07-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_44003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Nite Hawk Cafe & Lounge

6423 N. Interstate Ave.
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: (503) 285-7177
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nite Hawk Cafe & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's