Close
NIX Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 281.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent, Sad to say this will be the last time we eat here since Friday will be the last day for this awesome restaurant!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was perfect!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the black and blue burger and another item. Food taste good and was prepared in good time. Shelly is a really nice person and owner.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and friendly people.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We regularly eat at this venue and have always been happy with the service, the staff, and the owner!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used to go there but 3 times we had terrible service...we have them 1 more try and it was very mich improved
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and the owner is terrific!
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from their nachos are the best!!!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and good atmoshphere
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took forever to get our food, then food was not great. Chicken wings were so tough you could not bite the meat off, BLT sandwich had one slice of tomato half the bread covered with the lettuce and two small pieces of bacon. The burgers were all right but one was too raw. On the up side though the starters appetizers were good.
Date published: 2016-09-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_147721, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

NIX Bar & Grill

12287 Hancock St
Becker, MN 55308
Phone: (763) 262-3288
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

NIX Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's