Close
Noah's Ark Restaurant is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive, menus did not have prices listed and total meal was twice as much as I was expecting.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More of a religious experience than a restaurant. Not much on the menu, counter service more than wait staff. Only one staff member for cooking and serving. It almost looks like the food was an afterthought.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap, microwaved food....yuck! Plus, creepy decor.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the kind of food they serve there!
Date published: 2013-04-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_57935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Noah's Ark Restaurant

411 safari rd
Winston, OR 97496
Phone: (541) 784-1261
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required

Highlights

We feature the most amazing Noah's Ark Restaurant, with life- sized elephants, giraffes and other animals painted on the walls and an incredible panoramic view. We also present historical recreations of ancient artifacts that kids of all ages enjoy. And we have recreated a full sized copy of the Wilderness Tabernacle of Moses with a detailed, full-sized golden Ark of the Covenant. The stories we depict by bringing epic artifacts to life by models (some life sized!) are those that three major religions hold dear across the globe and are world heritage for all to enjoy!

Noah's Ark Restaurant is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive, menus did not have prices listed and total meal was twice as much as I was expecting.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More of a religious experience than a restaurant. Not much on the menu, counter service more than wait staff. Only one staff member for cooking and serving. It almost looks like the food was an afterthought.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap, microwaved food....yuck! Plus, creepy decor.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the kind of food they serve there!
Date published: 2013-04-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_57935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Noah's Ark Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's