Close
Noble Palace Chinese Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices and great foods. Servers were very personable.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices and great foods. Servers were very personable.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices and great foods. Servers were very personable.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love how the staff is always friendly and we received our tea,soup and meals quickly and the temperature was hot
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been loyal customers for years. The food and service has always been excellent.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hostess and server very friendly and attentive.Food was served quickly and was so delicious! Will return again!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always pleasant and welcoming. They know what we like to order, so the food comes fast!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always pleasant and welcoming. They know what we like to order, so the food comes fast!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh and delicious. Wait staff if friendly and effient
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We eat here quite often. Tonight's food wasn't up to their normal standard. Maybe they had a new cook.
Date published: 2018-06-17
  • y_2019, m_1, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_51753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Noble Palace Chinese Restaurant & Lounge

1212 B State Ave
Marysville, WA 98270
Phone: (360) 657-2773
Cuisine: Chinese, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Noble Palace Chinese Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's