Close
Noble Palace Chinese Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has always been our favorite restaurant. Food is excellent and service is top notch.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help. Awesome food!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and service with a smile!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent fresh food and wait staff attentive, efficient and friendly
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good and fresh and wait staff if friendly, efficient and attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were very good
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place for lunch, dinner, parties.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast service and courteous staff.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is hot and tasty. They always remember the order we like even when we havent been in in awhile. She never is reluctant to treat us well, even though we always have a rest.com coupon. But we would go withou a coupon too.
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_51753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Noble Palace Chinese Restaurant & Lounge

1212 B State Ave
Marysville, WA 98270
Phone: (360) 657-2773
Cuisine: Chinese, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Noble Palace Chinese Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's