Close
Noble Palace Chinese Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are super friendly !!! Remember what you order??. They are fast and food tastes delicious!!!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's our favorite restaurant hands down...great Staff too!!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely server at our table and a really nice young man waited on us as well.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food at reasonable prices. Good service and a nice atmosphere in the main dining area.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is just OK. As I am Chinese, I feel disappointed this time...Well, If you miss Chinese food and there is no other option in Marysville, you can try.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a lovely dinner, my husband and I. Really enjoyed the food, everything was so fresh! Great service too!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly waitresses , great costumer service , tasty food and excellent service
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly waitresses , great costumer service , tasty food and excellent service
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Honey Walnut Prawns, General Tso's Chicken, and Chicken Chowmein were delicious. We got our food quickly and no wait to sit. Using the voucher was easy and helpful.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help is always so personable and friendly. Food is great and the service is quick
Date published: 2019-07-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_51753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Noble Palace Chinese Restaurant & Lounge

1212 B State Ave
Marysville, WA 98270
Phone: (360) 657-2773
Cuisine: Chinese, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Noble Palace Chinese Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top