Close
Noche de Margaritas is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duardo serenaded us the whole evening. He is a gem. Food was yummy!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duardo serenaded us the whole evening. He is a gem. Food was yummy!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and the frozen margarita was delish. Presentation as well as the quality of the food was quite nice.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duardo, the singer, regaled us with song. It turned a scrumptious dinner into a truly joyous fiesta!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mole so good
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We sat outside. The air conditioners above were hitting the awning next door and we, as well as our food, were getting misted on. In addition, this is the only Mexican restaurant that doesn't provide free hot sauce. When I asked for some they gave me some in a small dish and didn't realize until after that it costs $2 extra. Not what I expected. Also their happy hour lasts from noon-7PM and they didn't accept the restaurant certificate at the happy hour prices.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and delicious food!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and food
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and attentive, friendly service.
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_304900, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Noche de Margaritas

1726 2 Ave
New York, NY 10128
Phone: (212) 289-5195
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Noche de Margaritas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's