Close
NOMA SOCIAL is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 383.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was awesome, ambiance was ok and our waitress Elizabeth was wonderful. their creme brûlée was the best I have tasted outside of france.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a very nice experience, food was delicious and the service they provided to us was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole experience was excellent. Kevin is a fantastic waiter who is friendly and attentive. All of us had a great time.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they had no idea that they had association with RESTAURANT.COM. using coupon was difficult and very time consuming
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were both fantastic.There were 8 of us and we had a wonderful time.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful place, unique food, delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Despite a number of parties on the premises, they made room for us. It was perfect!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender was exceptional.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its too loud around the evening couldnt have a conversation with my girlfriend.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food. , nice ambiance, polite service
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_35129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

NOMA SOCIAL

1 Radisson Plaza
New Rochelle, NY 10801
Phone: (914) 576-4141
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

NOMA SOCIAL Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's