Close
Noma Social is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 458.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Excellent food.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The decor and ambiance are very good. But their food is simply outstanding. This time I had the linguini in clam sauce and my wife had Paella and we were both very satisfied. Great taste due to a perfect combination of spices, fresh seafood, big portions, and reasonable prices. Friendly and very attentive service during the whole evening. Terrific!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the service was great, just loved our waiter-but can't remember his name. The food was just so good, love small plates, I can try more than one thing, the cauliflower was just delicious!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered lots of different tapas. We just wanted to taste all different kinds of foods. The restaurant did not disappoint! Everything was delicious.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and atmosphere. Pricey but very generous restaurant. Com certificates
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entree Salad: $13. + salmon: add $10. Expect full fish portion? Just about half.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entree Salad: $13. + salmon: add $10. Expect full fish portion? Just about half.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entree Salad: $13. + salmon: add $10. Expect full fish portion? Just about half.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent. Wait staff is friendly and attentive. Atmosphere is very nice for a date night and dancing later.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent. Wait staff is friendly and attentive. Atmosphere is very nice for a date night and dancing later.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_35129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Noma Social

1 Radisson Plaza
New Rochelle, NY 10801
Phone: (914) 576-4141
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Noma Social Reviews

Loading
Back to Top