Close
NOMA SOCIAL is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 340.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food. , nice ambiance, polite service
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service is always great here! At least the times I have gone, I have no complaints! Food is tasty and always presentable.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and is made quickly. You never have to wait. Service was great.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed how the Water was served
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant server
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Sometimes a little oud, but that was OK.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No too many choices
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small plates ok, if a bit salty
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the first time for the four of us. The food was wonderful, fresh and prepared in a very interesting way. The only thing I would recommend is that it should have been mentioned that the Octopus, was very spicy (hot)--ok for me, but a bit too hot for the other 3 . Also, my salad came with dressing on it instead of on the side, but they were very accommodating in preparing another salad for me. We will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was equal to the food Excellent! they were busy so we had 2 waitresses attending to us if one was busy. I did not anticipate how good the food was going to be.
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_35129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

NOMA SOCIAL

1 Radisson Plaza
New Rochelle, NY 10801
Phone: (914) 576-4141
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

NOMA SOCIAL Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's