Close
NOMA SOCIAL is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 401.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Liz is AWESOME! Very attentive,knowledgeable and pleasant. The food is DELICIOUS no matter what you try it is guaranteed to amaze you. The ambiance is good for date or group event. Love going here!!!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Burgers. Friendly at the bar. Top notch service.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The red snapper fillet was slightly overcooked and dry. The pork chop was too thick and didn't cook properly.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was awesome, ambiance was ok and our waitress Elizabeth was wonderful. their creme brûlée was the best I have tasted outside of france.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a very nice experience, food was delicious and the service they provided to us was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole experience was excellent. Kevin is a fantastic waiter who is friendly and attentive. All of us had a great time.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they had no idea that they had association with RESTAURANT.COM. using coupon was difficult and very time consuming
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were both fantastic.There were 8 of us and we had a wonderful time.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful place, unique food, delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Despite a number of parties on the premises, they made room for us. It was perfect!
Date published: 2017-10-23
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_35129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

NOMA SOCIAL

1 Radisson Plaza
New Rochelle, NY 10801
Phone: (914) 576-4141
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

NOMA SOCIAL Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's