Close
Nonna D's Pizzeria & Sports Bar is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All positives here. Food is excellent, portions are large, very reasonably priced, service is attentive. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service was excellent
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While we dined in white table cloth formal, we were also entertained by multiple sport TV's and a juke box playing lovely tunes by Dean Martin, Buble' and yes, Michael Jackson. Really quite entertaining.Most importantly the food was fabulous. We had the Calmari (lightly breaded but crisp), excellent brick oven pizza(the also have traditional and stuffed) and a white clam (lots of minced and in the shell) linguine. We'll be back.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is not only abundant, but it is excellent!!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and our servicer Nicky was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vice and food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service slow. But food was worth the wait.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was so friendly. The restaurant is clean and inviting. The food was delicious and the drinks were not pricey. I will definitely be back!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food and service...
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently great, the portions large, the prices reasonable--can't ask for more!
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_298186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Nonna D's Pizzeria & Sports Bar

7109 W. Roosevelt Rd
Berwyn, IL 60402
Phone: (708) 317-5885
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nonna D's Pizzeria & Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's