Close
Nonna's Pizza Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome. Terrific. Owner of Restaurant was very attentive and courteous.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family owned. Pleasant, fast service. Great clam chowder. Delicious eggplant parm. Going back soon.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, especially the garlic bread.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and her service was excellent. I had the veal parmigiana and my wife had the eggplant parmigiana, both were very good. We took a buffalo chicken pizza home and thwas also very good. I wish Nonna's was closer to Manchester we would go there more often.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, owners and staff very welcoming, comfortable place to eat with friends
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick friendly accurate service. Good food. Tasty. Looking forward to next meal.
Date published: 2016-01-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_41265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Nonna's Pizza Restaurant

140 S. Main Street
East Windsor, CT 06088
Phone: (860) 903-1403
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Amenities TV
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

When you're in the mood for good times and great cuisine, be sure to check out Nonna's Pizza Restaurant. The restaurant is located in one of the area's most pleasant settings and is known for its delightful staff and superb cuisine. The menu at Nonna's Pizza Restaurant features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. From a 40 year old family pizza receipe to homemade saute dishes there is alwaya something for you. Nonna's Pizza Restaurant has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Please stop in soon!

Read More
Nonna's Pizza Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome. Terrific. Owner of Restaurant was very attentive and courteous.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family owned. Pleasant, fast service. Great clam chowder. Delicious eggplant parm. Going back soon.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, especially the garlic bread.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and her service was excellent. I had the veal parmigiana and my wife had the eggplant parmigiana, both were very good. We took a buffalo chicken pizza home and thwas also very good. I wish Nonna's was closer to Manchester we would go there more often.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, owners and staff very welcoming, comfortable place to eat with friends
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick friendly accurate service. Good food. Tasty. Looking forward to next meal.
Date published: 2016-01-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_41265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Nonna's Pizza Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's