Close
Nonna's Pizza Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome. Terrific. Owner of Restaurant was very attentive and courteous.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family owned. Pleasant, fast service. Great clam chowder. Delicious eggplant parm. Going back soon.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, especially the garlic bread.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and her service was excellent. I had the veal parmigiana and my wife had the eggplant parmigiana, both were very good. We took a buffalo chicken pizza home and thwas also very good. I wish Nonna's was closer to Manchester we would go there more often.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, owners and staff very welcoming, comfortable place to eat with friends
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick friendly accurate service. Good food. Tasty. Looking forward to next meal.
Date published: 2016-01-05
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_41265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Nonna's Pizza Restaurant

140 S. Main Street
East Windsor, CT 06088
Phone: (860) 903-1403
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nonna's Pizza Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's