Close
Nonna's Pizza Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a good time, food was good and the waitress was very friendly, we will definitely will go back soon!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are regulars for a reason. Great food, great prices, great service, great owners, we love it there.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are regulars for a reason. Great food, great prices, great service, great owners, we love it there.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He has the best sauce and chicken parm. Yum
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chicken parm, sauce is A++. Service is great, friendly owners, clean, always excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from owner actually was our server food very good as service was
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The veal parm was great and enough to have a piece for lunch the next day. Shared apps of mazzarella sticks and potato skins both were good. Service was fast and friendly with good prices.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome. Terrific. Owner of Restaurant was very attentive and courteous.
Date published: 2017-01-23
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_41265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Nonna's Pizza Restaurant

140 S. Main Street
East Windsor, CT 06088
Phone: (860) 903-1403
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nonna's Pizza Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's