Close
Nonna's Pizza Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nonna's is consistently great! We eat here frequently because of the quality of the food, the friendliness of the owner and waitresses and the great prices. It's really fabulous.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a good time, food was good and the waitress was very friendly, we will definitely will go back soon!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are regulars for a reason. Great food, great prices, great service, great owners, we love it there.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are regulars for a reason. Great food, great prices, great service, great owners, we love it there.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He has the best sauce and chicken parm. Yum
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chicken parm, sauce is A++. Service is great, friendly owners, clean, always excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from owner actually was our server food very good as service was
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The veal parm was great and enough to have a piece for lunch the next day. Shared apps of mazzarella sticks and potato skins both were good. Service was fast and friendly with good prices.
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_41265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Nonna's Pizza Restaurant

140 S. Main Street
East Windsor, CT 06088
Phone: (860) 903-1403
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nonna's Pizza Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's