Close
Nopalera Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service, recently updated upholstery on the booths and chairs.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service, recently updated upholstery on the booths and chairs.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, attentive staff, food is the best MexTex in the area. Great margaritas and happy hour.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience. Authentic MexTex food, attentive service and $1.99 Margaritas during happy hour, we will be back often.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is always excellent great food for the reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD !!!!!!!!!!!!! We are very glad we stopped in while on vacation.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people working there are very friendly and courteous. We love going there. The food is great too!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and service. Wish they offered free chips and salsa as many other like restaurants do, but not a deal breaker. Service was amazing.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone that works there is very friendly and the food is delicious.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service great. Ice tea had a funny taste so we went to water.
Date published: 2016-10-13
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_170859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Nopalera Grill

5001 Broadway St
Galveston, TX 77551
Phone: (409) 762-5777
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nopalera Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's