Close
North 65 Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was just ok . Starting from the time wet got to our seats i told them about the certificate that said thenew owners would not use it .
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always so friendly and the food is great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had their special. It was a good price for the food we received.We needed to buy dessert to make our bill total $20. The pies were awesome.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was fast. The food was good and hot. The tenderloins were Huge! The cocount pie was yummy!
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We noticed the napkin holders could use a good cleaning
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great, server was pleasant, and a nice price. We had no real complaints other than the gravy had way too much pepper in it....
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was fresh, fast service and it also offered healthy choices. Thanks !!!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always real nice food great
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a slow time there. The waitress didn't get our order correct even after repeating what we wanted. The restaurant itself was clean and had a good atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-10-30
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_59157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

North 65 Cafe

22938 N. 65 Hwy
Sedalia, MO 65301
Phone: (660) 829-3322
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

North 65 Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's