Close
NORTH BEACH PIZZA is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 377.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always gr8 love the pizza and spaghetti best pizza around
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service was amazing!!! Very patient young man that assisted me and suggested what pizza & pasta is customer favorites.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service was amazing!!! Very patient young man that assisted me and suggested what pizza & pasta is customer favorites.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a classic family style pizza place. Super casual not too loud. The food was amazing. The best marinara sauce!! The staff was very friendly and attentive. We had a great dinner!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The young lady there was very helpful assisting us in redeeming our voucher
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of all the staff are really friendly. Then the quality of food and not to mention the service is five star in our opinion.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dining experience was less enjoyable because two guests behind us smelled and needed a bath. Pizza tops seem to be reduced from prior visits. I suspect they were trying to save money after they already raised prices. Our server, Maria, is excellent as usual.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The young man who took my order was friendly, kind, and patient.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good, waitress was very polite, ad they had a parking lot!!!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from North Beach Pizza is our regular go to p!ace to eat pizza. It is consistently good ??.
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_60506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

NORTH BEACH PIZZA

1598 University Ave
Berkeley, CA 94703
Phone: (510) 849-9800
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

NORTH BEACH PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's