Close
NORTH BEACH PIZZA is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 341.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from North Beach Pizza is our regular go to p!ace to eat pizza. It is consistently good ??.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food great service
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful place to eat, especially with family. They have never let us down. the food is delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like their Pizza. The staff is always friendly.We like the no corkage fee policy.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely attentive and courteous service, entrees were fresh, hot, and delicious, worthy of a 5 star restaurant.I highly recommend this restaurant to all
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the service provided by our server.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hearty Pizza,spaghetti sauce,excellent,Italian dressing nice and tangy
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pizza! The other food items are pretty good, with generous portion sizes.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good prices
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three of us got together who don't see each other very often. We were there at least 3 hours, and the staff was great. Our waitress, who was so kind and skillful, just checked on us periodically, and we never felt that they were rushing us.
Date published: 2016-12-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_60506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

NORTH BEACH PIZZA

1598 University Ave
Berkeley, CA 94703
Phone: (510) 849-9800
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

NORTH BEACH PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's