Close
North Star Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very promp, friendly, and checked back to make sure we were happy with the food. The food was very good. We would definately go back.
Date published: 2014-05-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_159824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

North Star Pizza

179 VT Route 100 N
Wilmington, VT 05363
Phone: (802) 464-5148
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Payment Methods Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Read More
North Star Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very promp, friendly, and checked back to make sure we were happy with the food. The food was very good. We would definately go back.
Date published: 2014-05-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_159824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

North Star Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's