Close
Northern Latitudes is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We chose the Grand Buffet over the Continental Breakfast. A great choice for the difference in price. The buffet included such things as Eggs Benedict and Reindeer Sausage, fresh fruit to include blackberries and blueberries, ham, bacon, link sausages, biscuits and gravy, potatoes and there was another bar that probably had bread items, but I never made it that far. oh yes they had a large pastry bar too. The food was hot and very tasty. On the downside, we only saw our waitress twice while we were eating and I had to wait until she gave us our bill to ask for a second cup of coffee. Then there was a bit of issue with the Restaurant.Com coupon but it was resolved. Lastly, I eat to add a big WOW- at the entrance to the restaurant they have "A Missing Man" Memorial dedicated to those Military members who have died or are missing in action. Very prominent for a military community, but mainly only seen by the guests of the hotel. This was very much appreciated by the wife of a retired military member. One other note, they have an awesome gift shop in the hotel.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ate @ Red Lantern restaurant in Westmark hoel as Northern Latitudes closed seasonal
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ate @ Red Lantern in Westmark hotel as Northern Latitudes seasonal
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good breakfast buffet.......a bit high priced, but that's Alaska!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice large portions, well prepared, attentive wait staff.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small selection at buffet, lukewarm food.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breakfast was good. Service slow. Very slow using the coupon.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food at a good price, good selection on the buffet
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress was sweet but didn't seem like she knew much - even when she asked manager he didn't know - very seasonal staff
Date published: 2014-05-25
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_205755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Northern Latitudes

813 Noble Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 459-7722
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Northern Latitudes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's