Close
Northside Bar and Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice comfortable atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the chicken Caesar salad and I have to say, they have some of the best Caesar dressing in town! We also had margaritas and those are just rocking awesome! We were there for open mic so we had the music to go along with the great food.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicevwaitress, food pretty good, philly a bit dry but good. Good soup. We enjoyed our visit there.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed the Caesar salad with chicken!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This just was not our kind of place. HORRIBLY loud music (live). We'd have left except that we had the certificate already. The manager, however, was very nice and we were able to put together a good meal.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good margaritas, really good nachos!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was to be a dinner for my son & I & it was a bar not a restaurant so he had to wait in the car while I got the food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great, the food was excellent, the atmosphere was friendly. What more can I say?
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is so friendly place is clean great food great prices!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is so friendly place is clean great food great prices!
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_278429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Northside Bar and Grill

62860 Boyd Acres Rd
Bend, OR 97701
Phone: (541) 383-0889
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Northside Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's