Close
Northwood Inn is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good meal at a fair price. The Polish Osso Bucco is my favorite thing on the menu!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Very good service
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was nice, we sat by the fire, and the food was good. The House Specialty Hot Polish Platter was excellent.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food selections & specials were great during Happy Hour & the staff and waitresses are always amazing and courteous.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was well prepared. Staff were friendly and professional.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was somewhat slow but the server just seemed inexperienced. She tried her best. Some food was excellent, some was just okay. I will return back.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was somewhat slow but the server just seemed inexperienced. She tried her best. Some food was excellent, some was just okay. I will return back.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best happy hour. Nice outside dinning area. Food always good.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the only negative was the service is slow, do not be in a hurry if you are dining here, but the food is excellent and the staff is friendly and professional
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect day for Patio dining. Waitress let us relax and enjoy the drinks and food.
Date published: 2015-06-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_227844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Northwood Inn

14 Frances Kiernan Pl
Carmel, NY 10512
Phone: (845) 621-4222
Cuisine: Polish, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Northwood Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's