Close
Northwoods Steakhouse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service and ambiance!! We will be back again next year.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very good . The food was tasty. I enjoyed he ,warm bread and butter that was brought to the table with salad and soups. Had the Ahi tuna it was fresh. The filet were cooked exactly how requested
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is great, as is the service. A very pleasant experience.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff, beautiful restaurant, excellent food!!!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very tastey. Help was very friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very good restaurant _ great food and service.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food (ribs) way overdone, hard and chewy. Prime rib tasted like it was warmed over from previous day
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent. The servers are friendly and the lodge style décor is very appealing.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrating my wife's birthday. First customers of the evening - got a table next to the fireplace. Loved the lodge decor.Food was delicious. Wife was impressed that the rice was cooked perfectly. The buffalo steak was a bit pricey for the size of the cut; in my opinion, but delicious. The margaritas could have used a little more tequila.Service was exceptional - answered all questions and made suggestions. Ended dinner eating a birthday cake (one layer, about 8" diameter); on the house.Have already told friends about it.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_191999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Northwoods Steakhouse

1222 East US 23
East Tawas, MI 48730
Phone: (989) 362-5321
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Northwoods Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's