Close
Nostalgia House Bakery and Deli is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought 2 dozen donuts, excellent
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hometown bakery with friendly service.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious donuts I got to take to work
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were almost out of all baked goods at 11 am, but I guess that's just a testament to how good they are
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great B & G and great maple bars...love the staff
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slow. We ordered sandwiches and that is all we got. A side of some kind would be nice. They were friendly. High chair table was very dirty.I really like the bakery items but the lunch service needs improvement.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I went in to pick up goodies for a function and also got a sandwich. The entire staff went out of their way to help me and get my items packed up to go. The cookies and cupcakes were a delicious hit tonite and the Dill chicken salad sandwich was also delicious. I will be back to try many other items on their menu.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Besides donut had a turkey sandwich, chicken rice soup, and parfait. Whole turkey was cooked and sliced for sandwich was very good. Bread is made on site was thick sliced and good. Parfait was delicious. Did not care for the soup had to much chicken seasoning.
Date published: 2015-02-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_194420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Nostalgia House Bakery and Deli

1341 Bay St. Suit D
Port Orchard, WA 98366
Phone: (360) 443-2977
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nostalgia House Bakery and Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's