Close
NOT JUST PIZZA is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not just pizza is our family favorite in South Philly. All the food is great and the girls there were so personal able.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Well 1) there are less fries in the bag then expected for $3.00 2) I had a old menu so the prices were different then the one in the store but come to find out the menu at the store is a old menu so they have one price on menus and charge a larger price without the customer knowing before they receive the order and then seeing how much they were charge. TOTALLY unethical.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The buffalo wings were very good.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best neighborhood pizza. They treat you like family.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza & stomboli, everything is good
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great burger
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always ready and hot when picked up.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the employees were not friendly at all and acted like it was an inconvenience to wait on us.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the employees were not friendly at all and acted like it was an inconvenience to wait on us.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family has ordered pizza from them for over 30 years, we are regulars.
Date published: 2015-04-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_156538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

NOT JUST PIZZA

2240 S. 11th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Phone: (215) 755-5159
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

NOT JUST PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's