Close
Not Just Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 361.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take out but good quality.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was just ok. Place was a little dirty. I was more disappointed in the experience I had trying to use my gift certificate for the first time. Not worth the gift.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but prices are a little expensive.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girl at the counter was more than gracious, polite, clean, very well spoken and couldn't help us anymore She is an asset to their company.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stromboli was enormous (could only eat half) & very good but was a little dissapointed by the size of the deserts, for what they cost.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service and good food
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sandwiches- a very pleasant order taker
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son is on a special diet. The owner and staff took the time to review ingredients with me. So helpful.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good wings and pizza
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John was very attentive, as well as the two young ladies...
Date published: 2016-10-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_162191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Not Just Pizza

1715 Sicklerville Rd
Sicklerville, NJ 08081
Phone: (856) 374-1114
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Not Just Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's