Close
Not Just Wings is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order was not prepared properly
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was warm at best. I was told the order would take longer when it was ready and sitting on the shelf.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great front counter person. Order came out quickly and exactly what we ordered. The taste of the chicken was just what we were looking for.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just take out
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wing joint but i had the cheese steak and fries was great cant wait to try the wings
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_173675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Not Just Wings

439 S Macdade Boulevard
Glenolden, PA 19036
Phone: (610) 461-9464
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Amenities TV, Wi-fi, Ask us about party trays also.
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Banquet Facilities Ask us about party trays also.
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Family owned. 80 wing sauces. Voted top for wings in the area. Check out our Philly Cheesesteak sandwich and other fantastic menu items. Ask us about party trays.

Not Just Wings is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order was not prepared properly
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was warm at best. I was told the order would take longer when it was ready and sitting on the shelf.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great front counter person. Order came out quickly and exactly what we ordered. The taste of the chicken was just what we were looking for.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just take out
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wing joint but i had the cheese steak and fries was great cant wait to try the wings
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_173675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Not Just Wings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's