Close
Not Just Wings is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 274.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service. Good food. And they repeat your order to you when it's ready (I like that).
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good wings
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from People were friendly and clean waiting area
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cashiers are not pleasant at all.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I got all the way home and opened the bag only to find out that all of the food I paid for wasn't in there. If I didn't live in the state of Delaware, I would have gone back.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wings and steaks.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When I order 2 things for pick-up and get home to only half of the order, I wonder if someone at the store should not be there. Missing 1 of 2 items...Really??
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order was not prepared properly
Date published: 2016-08-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_173675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Not Just Wings

439 S Macdade Boulevard
Glenolden, PA 19036
Phone: (610) 461-9464
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Not Just Wings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's