Close
Nothing Bundt Cakes is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Bundt cakes is not really a restaurant but their cakes are wonderful!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a "bakery" where you buy goods to take out, not to eat there.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and extremely helpful/friendly staff. We LOVE NBC!!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff, nice, clean bakery.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cakes were moist and extremely tasty! The two ladies who waited on my wife and myself were very polite and friendly.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bunt cake was the most moist cake I have ever eaten! Very delicious, I will be going back!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was greeted with quick courteous service. Their cakes are beautiful and delicious will definitely be going back
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious cake. Clerk was very nice.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_352891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Nothing Bundt Cakes

5901 Wyoming Blvd NE Suite X
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: (505) 924-2222
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nothing Bundt Cakes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's