Close
Novotny's Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly employees and a very nice atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza was great, cashier had an slight attitude about using Restaurant.com certificate
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was a carry out place as far as i could tell
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The place is a dive but the food is A-Plus.Only do take out!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Novotnys has been my favorite restaurant for many years now (at least 12 years). I am friends with the owner Josh and he and his wife are awesome people and I will support him as long as he's there.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff! ...as usual
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a take out joint.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hot pizza.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant staff and friendly
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First couple of visits to the restaurant were good - enjoyed the food. Yesterday, a different matter. Onion rings were underdone and SOGGY. Wings, usually crispy and tender were CHEWY. Said they were bust and had to wait 40 minutes - obviously short cuts do not pose a problem for them.
Date published: 2016-09-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_170999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Novotny's Pizza

105 State Street
Saxonburg, PA 16056
Phone: (724) 352-7600
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Novotny's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's