Close
Novotny's Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we got take out so i wasn't sure how to rate my dining experience.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very friendly. We got take-out but everyone was helpful and the food was ready when they told us it was ready.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza; niCe employee staff!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased the gift card to Novotny's Pizza after seeing it on Restaurants.com and realizing it was close to our favorite camping spot.What we didn't realize is that it's connected in the pack of Novotny's Groceries, a quaint little corner-type counrty grocery store. Looks a little unconventional and not like places we usually go, but we tried it anyway!Their menu is expansive and everything we ordered was delicious! Their hours are very good for the area (open until 9 or 10pm every night) and the employees were extremely friendly. We will DEFINITELY be back. Don't let the unique look scare you away, try it, you won't be sorry!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased the gift card to Novotny's Pizza after seeing it on Restaurants.com and realizing it was close to our favorite camping spot.What we didn't realize is that it's connected in the pack of Novotny's Groceries, a quaint little corner-type counrty grocery store. Looks a little unconventional and not like places we usually go, but we tried it anyway!Their menu is expansive and everything we ordered was delicious! Their hours are very good for the area (open until 9 or 10pm every night) and the employees were extremely friendly. We will DEFINITELY be back. Don't let the unique look scare you away, try it, you won't be sorry!
Date published: 2016-06-05
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_170989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Novotny's Pizza

1981 Winfield
Worthington, PA 16262
Phone: (724) 545-2900
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Novotny's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's