Close
Nozomi Sushi and Teriyaki is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sushi was sooo good and tasty! Definitely we will come back!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited a long time for the rest of our food to arrive. They admitted they forgot about us but didn't offer any kind of compensation.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal, excellent sushi, regardless of the price!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, fast service, friendly servers
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, excellent and friendly service, nice atmosphere. I will definitely add this to my list of favorite restaurants.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They put an automatic gratuity on our check and never told us! That's rude!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting variety of rolls, many unique to this place. Served very aesthetically. A little more expensive than I thought it would be, for the size and atmosphere of the place. Music was a little loud. Parking is HORRIBLE.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great placeGreat foodGreat service
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_233897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. 18% gratuity required on pre-discounted check amount.

Nozomi Sushi and Teriyaki

4637 Convoy St, Suite 104
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 569-7773
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nozomi Sushi and Teriyaki Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's