Close
Nu Nu's Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 431.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent, service excellent. Best food ever.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the menu is very diverse. The dining atmosphere is very quaint and the service is attentive. Always enjoy dining there We also like the fact that we can bring our own wine. This saves a lot of money and is usually better than Wine offered.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value. Professional, personable staff. Food fresh and well prepared. Add the fact that you may bring your own beverages and these are a winning combination for dinners.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ALWAYS get a great meal at Nu-Nus. You can always count on a wonderful dining experience there. The best restaurant in the area, in my opinion!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that you can bring your own wine. Love the atmosphere and the mussels were fabulous.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and relaxing, and the BEST hanger steak ever!!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was friendly and the restaurant was cozy.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the waiter & waitress were great- seemed to work well together. Food was enjoyable and they gave you enough time in-between to enjoy your apps/dinner. Nice having a BYOB.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You cannot go wrong here. Food was delicious, our waiter was excellent, room was very cozy and quiet. Even though many tables were full you could hear each other talk without having to raise your voice because of loud music as at other places.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fabulous! Service, Food & Atmosphere!
Date published: 2018-02-26
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_216202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Nu Nu's Bistro

45 Hayward Ave
Colchester, CT 06415
Phone: (860) 537-6299
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nu Nu's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's