Close
Nu Nu's Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 401.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food came promptly and was hot! Sometimes restaurants bring you food a=that is tepid.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food & great service. Quiet atmosphere and they do not rush you out. You can take your time & eat. Best of all it's BYOB so you know you can bring a great bottle of wine of your choosing.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed here. The sauces are full of flavor. Pasta cooked just right. And it's so nice to have a salad included with your meal. Everything is Delicious!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My fish was excellent! My wife felt her tuna steak was over cooked. The vegetables and starch were succulent!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extensive menu, great food and great service! Never have been disappointed. The polenta/sausage appetizer is excellent as was my shrimp pasta dish. Having the Restaurant.com helps in our going here but we were coming here once in a while anyways.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great waitress
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fabulous! Good portions, friendly attentive staff. Like the BYOB concept. Will definitely dine there more often!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food-excellent service!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent / original Italian food
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_216202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Nu Nu's Bistro

45 Hayward Ave
Colchester, CT 06415
Phone: (860) 537-6299
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nu Nu's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's