Close
Nu Restaurant and Lounge at Hyatt Regency Long Island is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and tasty food and good selections. Good service too.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little too noisy. Felt like we were eating in a lobby.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak was perfectly done, roasted vegetables also perfect. Service perfect. House red wine perfect.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak was perfectly done, roasted vegetables also perfect. Service perfect. House red wine perfect.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were top notch. Quiet during our visit. Food was hot and fresh!!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the restaurant/bar staff Ceasar, Ricky & Kurt ?? We always feel at home here at Nu.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from could have been better,the French soup was not good.Pizza also not very good.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was terrible. I barely ate my meal. It had literally no flavor and my lobster risotto I kept getting shells on the lobster pieces. It grossed me out so I just put it to the side and didn’t even take it home. I always wrap my left overs up and take them home. The french onion soup also had absolutely no flavor, I dumped about 2 tablespoons of salt in it to give it some taste. The wings were fatty n not very crispy at all and we requested them well done.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They ran out of bread. Order took long. Order was wrong and had to be redone. Very noisy. Food was passable, but not good especially for the money they charge.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall service was good but slow at times. The bar was uncomfortable and crowded. I ended up switching to sitting at a table, but I had to find someone to seat me. In spite of this, the service was friendly.It took a long time to bring out desert. The food overall was excellent but they could give more options for side dishes. The ribeye steak and apple strudel cake were excellent!!
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_13409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Nu Restaurant and Lounge at Hyatt Regency Long Island

1717 Motor Parkway
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Phone: (631) 784-1234
Cuisine: Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nu Restaurant and Lounge at Hyatt Regency Long Island Reviews

Loading
Back to Top