Close
Numero 28 East Village Pizzeria Napoletana is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 482.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza (for two) was delicious and the tagliatelle al sugo was excellent. The broccoli rabe was well cooked and seasoned.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a cash only establishment. They have an ATM inside, but i didn't try it. I went to a Chase bank down the block.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was good but a bit bland. The pizza with the truffle cream on it was good but there was too much cream on it
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great and the people pleasant and the open window very nice
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very helpful and friendly, very inviting and easy to talk too. Also the calamari was great and the pizza was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The servers we just a little detached and overwhelmed even though we were there at 2pm (not ultra-crowded), but the setting was great.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the great newer pizzerias on the New York scene. Top notch ingredients combined in interesting ways. Pizza dough that has the right "bite"and cooked perfectly with that little bit of char. Truly Italian context and approach, these guys know what they're doing.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and wonderful food.I feel like I am in Italy too!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was horrible and the wait was over an hour even though the restaurant was not crowded. The wait wasn't worth the tasteless dry bread and minimal amount of cheese
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_48723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Numero 28 East Village Pizzeria Napoletana

176 2nd Ave
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 777-1555
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Numero 28 East Village Pizzeria Napoletana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's