Close
Numero 28 East Village Pizzeria Napoletana is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 502.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I love the pizza at this place and it is a cool and chill place to go. We enjoy it every time.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best pizzerias in the East Village. The crust has the right burn and chew, the topping combinations are perfect and of the highest quality. This is a real Italian operation and it shows. They take pride in what they do. I'll be coming here as long as they are able to stick around. This is the East Village after all.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best pizzerias in the East Village. The crust has the right burn and chew, the topping combinations are perfect and of the highest quality. This is a real Italian operation and it shows. They take pride in what they do. I'll be coming here as long as they are able to stick around. This is the East Village after all.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best pizzerias in the East Village. The crust has the right burn and chew, the topping combinations are perfect and of the highest quality. This is a real Italian operation and it shows. They take pride in what they do. I'll be coming here as long as they are able to stick around. This is the East Village after all.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza is great all around. Toppings, sauce dough all top notch.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza is excellent. Pasta is fair, kinda bland and portion too small. Calamari for $14 should be a bigger portion as well cause calamari in standard in other place is cheaper and have bigger portion. Taste is just ok.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was basically good. But the medium-sized pizza at $43.50 including extra toppings was not a big meal for two. You'd probably want to order more if you're hungry.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza (for two) was delicious and the tagliatelle al sugo was excellent. The broccoli rabe was well cooked and seasoned.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a cash only establishment. They have an ATM inside, but i didn't try it. I went to a Chase bank down the block.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was good but a bit bland. The pizza with the truffle cream on it was good but there was too much cream on it
Date published: 2018-10-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_48723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Numero 28 East Village Pizzeria Napoletana

176 2nd Ave
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 777-1555
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Numero 28 East Village Pizzeria Napoletana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's