Close
Numero Uno Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we ordered take out, but the people at this place have always been wonderful. Tip Top. Last of the Numero Unos and I will keep going till I can't no more
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. The service was lacking. Salad served without us having silverware, dressing served without a spoon.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been enjoying Numero Uno thick crust pizza for decades. It's my favorite pizza in LA!!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The manager has a bad attitude most days. The waitress was good. She got a good tip.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from got the house salad, veggie lasagna, and kbbq pizza -- all great. then ordered red velvet cake to go. not so good.service was great throughout.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very fresh and tasty. service was excellent
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they are always friendly, professional and never gives you the stinky eyes or anything for using a some kind of coupon. Great services.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a take-out, but the wait while they cooked my food was pleasant and customers who were dining in all seemed happy.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a take-out, but the wait while they cooked my food was pleasant and customers who were dining in all seemed happy.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it for take out and it was great.
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_307305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Numero Uno Pizza

5044 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Phone: (323) 939-7661
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Numero Uno Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top