Close
Numero Uno is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, quiet...more options to eat than I thought. Liked it
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, quiet...more options to eat than I thought. Liked it
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered Caesar salad and the Works original pan pizza and it was absolutely delicious. We will be back some day. ??????
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was happy hour. The server/cashier was super pleasant.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pizza!! Huge selection of vine, beers on tap and in the bottles!!!!!! Server was funny and courteous! Will definitely be a repeat customer and refer this place to friends!!!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a great price!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cassie (not sure the spelling) the usual waitress is always good with service. After about 10 months of not stopping in, she still remembered the things we liked including bottomless mimosas!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was tasty but nothing spectacular.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its cozy and nice size
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food presentation wasn't all that great
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_22255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Numero Uno

24335 Victory Blvd
West Hills, CA 91307
Phone: (818) 999-0880
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Numero Uno Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's