Close
Numero Uno is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a great price!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cassie (not sure the spelling) the usual waitress is always good with service. After about 10 months of not stopping in, she still remembered the things we liked including bottomless mimosas!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was tasty but nothing spectacular.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its cozy and nice size
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food presentation wasn't all that great
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food presentation wasn't all that great
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is very engaged with this customers making sure everyone is happy.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great! Many times in LA the waiters/waitresses don't go above and beyond to serve well. She was very nice to us the entire time. She even changed the channel for us on the TV so that we could watch a certain football game. We only got appetizers but we liked them!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and responsive waitress. Pizza came quickly. Comfortable atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food over cooked, dry.
Date published: 2016-05-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_22255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Numero Uno

24335 Victory Blvd
West Hills, CA 91307
Phone: (818) 999-0880
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Numero Uno Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's