Close
Nunn's Barbeque Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bbq ribs are delicious
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They forgot to put my dessert in the bag.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from professional and courteous
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from was not tasty
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from was not tasty
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nunn's is a carry out restaurant only. The food and service is high quality. I've never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and Courteous
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good but ordering was a challenge. Called it in and they omitted entire meals. Then when we picked up our dinners the lady was very rude about their own employees mistakes like it was our fault. Nunns needs better customer service and organization.But the food was cooked better then my first visit.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very friendly and food was unbelievable. We will definitely go back for the ribs. I have already shared the location with friends.
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_151675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Nunn's Barbeque Restaurant

19196 Conant St
Detroit, MI 48234
Phone: (313) 893-7210
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nunn's Barbeque Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's