Close
Nunn's Barbeque Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 228.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My order wasn't correct however the food was good.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My order wasn't correct however the food was good.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, my daughter introduced me to this finfirene dining, i will be trying 1 thing at a time
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, my daughter introduced me to this finfirene dining, i will be trying 1 thing at a time
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ribs are always tender, various sides all flavorful/delicious
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ribs are always tender, various sides all flavorful/delicious
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribs were meaty and tasty, beans were amazing, portions were generous.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was extremely good n fresh. Will definitely go back even though it’s a long ride.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant was dirty, Food was not what I respected, they give you a good serving amount but the mac and cheese was awful and the ribs were slightly over cooked.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food at Nunn's is delicious. Especially the ribs, mac & cheese, greens and candied yams. The only downside is the customer service. Their customer service is horrible.
Date published: 2018-05-14
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_151675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Nunn's Barbeque Restaurant

19196 Conant St
Detroit, MI 48234
Phone: (313) 893-7210
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nunn's Barbeque Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's