Close
Nunn's Barbeque Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 267.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was short staffed and I waited for about 45 minutes only to see that my food was sitting there already. The hostess was nice but she saw me sitting there and didn’t ask what my order was.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from staff not friendly..food was skimpy never friendly need to work on attitudes
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, the ribs were very tender and delicious. Candied Yams and Greens were also delicious. I highly recommend this restaurant!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent but the lady taking the orders at the window needs to learn how to talk to people. She wasn’t pleasant at all, rude to customers with her attitude. If the food wasn’t so good, I wouldn’t go back because of her. Hopefully she won’t be there when I go back!!!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent but the lady taking the orders at the window needs to learn how to talk to people. She wasn’t pleasant at all, rude to customers with her attitude. If the food wasn’t so good, I wouldn’t go back because of her. Hopefully she won’t be there when I go back!!!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here always good ribs tender greens excellent mac and cheese reminds of my favorite kind in school nive and creamy
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from usually good was upset with food and service today
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is good. They are out of some items now and then. Like jumbo shrimp, banana pudding & peach cobbler
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is good. They are out of some items now and then. Like jumbo shrimp, banana pudding & peach cobbler
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is good. They are out of some items now and then. Like jumbo shrimp, banana pudding & peach cobbler
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_151675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Nunn's Barbeque Restaurant

19196 Conant St
Detroit, MI 48234
Phone: (313) 893-7210
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nunn's Barbeque Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's