Close
Nunn's Barbeque Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 205.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food at Nunn's is delicious. Especially the ribs, mac & cheese, greens and candied yams. The only downside is the customer service. Their customer service is horrible.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The meat was very tough. Little disappointed. I've purchased food here before. And the meat was very tender.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was hot, flavorful, large portions and affordable.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bbq ribs are delicious
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They forgot to put my dessert in the bag.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from professional and courteous
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from was not tasty
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from was not tasty
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nunn's is a carry out restaurant only. The food and service is high quality. I've never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_151675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Nunn's Barbeque Restaurant

19196 Conant St
Detroit, MI 48234
Phone: (313) 893-7210
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nunn's Barbeque Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's