Close
Nunn's Barbeque Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 280.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer service was good. The food was delicious. Ribs were very tender and macaroni & cheese and greens were very good too. Carry-out only. Located on the East side of Detroit. I highly recommend visiting this restaurant for some of the best BBQ in Detroit!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is slow but worth the wait. Food was delicious, will go back.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashier had a small attitude but i made her smile
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food served with a smile, the ribs slide right off the bone greens are nice and flavorful
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was short staffed and I waited for about 45 minutes only to see that my food was sitting there already. The hostess was nice but she saw me sitting there and didn’t ask what my order was.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from staff not friendly..food was skimpy never friendly need to work on attitudes
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, the ribs were very tender and delicious. Candied Yams and Greens were also delicious. I highly recommend this restaurant!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent but the lady taking the orders at the window needs to learn how to talk to people. She wasn’t pleasant at all, rude to customers with her attitude. If the food wasn’t so good, I wouldn’t go back because of her. Hopefully she won’t be there when I go back!!!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent but the lady taking the orders at the window needs to learn how to talk to people. She wasn’t pleasant at all, rude to customers with her attitude. If the food wasn’t so good, I wouldn’t go back because of her. Hopefully she won’t be there when I go back!!!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here always good ribs tender greens excellent mac and cheese reminds of my favorite kind in school nive and creamy
Date published: 2019-08-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_151675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Nunn's Barbeque Restaurant

19196 Conant St
Detroit, MI 48234
Phone: (313) 893-7210
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nunn's Barbeque Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top