Close
NY Bagel Cafe & Deli is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The people in the restaurant were very nice. We had a nice conversation with the owner and his wife. The matzo ball was very good and hot. However, we had corned beef sandwiches we were not crazy about. The corned beef was not brisket, but a top round. It was either heated up in a microwave or heated on a grill and served on rye toast. That wasn’t very much like New York corned beef as far as we were concerned. Other dishes could have been very good, but we wouldn’t know that. The food was fairly expensive. We were hoping for a better experience, but unfortunately we won’t be going back.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a little "hole-in-the-wall" place with a big menu and big servings of whatever you order! We had a hard time choosing what to order (so many options) and took some deli items and baked goods home with us! Staff is super-friendly--owners, too.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fresh;y made coleslaw and service was very good. Plenty of meat on sandwiches
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server had no knowledge about menu items. Gave us incorrect pricing. Never checked back. Offered no coffee refills
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & delicious food
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered standard egg sandwiches on bagels for the family. Everything was great, in particular the bagels.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bagels are awesome
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is home made and always fresh.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was very good
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and really good bagels
Date published: 2017-11-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_354816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

NY Bagel Cafe & Deli

10211 Pines Boulevard
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Phone: (954) 937-3003
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

NY Bagel Cafe & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's