Close
O BS Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly, service is always served in a timely manner.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and the food are both wonderful and I always take enough home for another meal.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & service was great!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, awesome service and they were very busy
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donna, our waitress, was wonderful. She was patient with the 3 of us. We were talking and not paying attention. Donna said "No problem, call me when you're ready."
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellant!!!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice selection...excellent vegetables ..generous portions ...good service
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been there before, service & food are always excellant.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and large portions
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitresses are always friendly, service is good orders are usually quick. Parking is never a problem.
Date published: 2017-06-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_179309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

O BS Cafe

74 Billings Road
Quincy, MA 02171
Phone: (617) 472-2777
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

O BS Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's