Close
O BS Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, fresh fruit, waitress very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint breakfast spot with lots of great options from Eggs Benedict to pancakes to club sandwiches.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was hot inside and the waitress was slow & unfriendly. Never greeted us or smiled. When I asked for condiments, she had an attitude. She took a long time to take our order and gave us the check before we were half way through our meal, then she took a long time to bring us our change. Food was good though.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress is always friendly, food served quickly. Nice and clean!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and ample and the service is also excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice staff, always attentive, large portions!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitresses and coffee server are very friendly and pleasant.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great, awesome wait staff, good food, very good prices!!!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly, service is always served in a timely manner.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and the food are both wonderful and I always take enough home for another meal.
Date published: 2017-10-23
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_179309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

O BS Cafe

74 Billings Road
Quincy, MA 02171
Phone: (617) 472-2777
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

O BS Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's