Close
O Lavrador Restaurant & Bar Est 1981 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 452.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure! Went for lunch; service and food was excellent. Portions were very generous--enough to bring home for the next day.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible food, huge portions at reasonable prices. Great wait staff and valet parking.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i have definitely had excellent an excellent experience in the past , but due to the very loud party that was below the restaurant I wasn't able to speak to my friend without screaming . So for that I would just say good. Ive been going here for years but it was the first time I brought this friend so it wasn't so nice that we couldn't have a normal conversation.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, excellent service and huge portions of succulent food at reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing atmosphere; although restaurant was busy, service was attentive, food was hot & they did not rush us. Portions are plentiful!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always genuinely great.The staff friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly service and good hot food just a little bland pealha
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was plentiful and delicious. We ordered a pitcher of Sangria and the waiter suggested their Peach Sangria. It was excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, sizable portions and excellent wait staff
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent restaurant. We eat here several times a year. The food is excellent and the portions are big. Service is very good and it is a nice atmosphere. Prices are reasonableIt is easy to get here from JFK and because of the Air Train, you don't have to be concerned about conditions on the Van Wyck
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_61631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

O Lavrador Restaurant & Bar Est 1981

138-40 101st Ave
Jamaica, NY 11435
Phone: (718) 526-1526
Cuisine: European, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

O Lavrador Restaurant & Bar Est 1981 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's