Close
O Lavrador Restaurant & Bar Est 1981 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 574.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honored reservation, great waiters, excellent food, huge portions and comfortable atmosphere
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honored reservation, great waiters, excellent food, huge portions and comfortable atmosphere
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitresses and waiters were kind and hard working. The good was delicious and came out quickly.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly and attentive. Portions are very good and the food delicious!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband had prime ribs and said it was the best he's had. I had paella which was wonderful. We had very good sangria. The service was excellent as usual.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food like always and good waitres also good price
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food excellent service nice looking restaurant
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our favorite restaurant. Great wait staff, huge portions of delicious food beautifully presented
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was not our first time here, and we love to take friends here. Great food, great people, what could be better? Nothing! This is it!!~
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was just OK. Previously, we have had better food and service.Steak was fair & the shrimps were over cooked.
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_61631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

O Lavrador Restaurant & Bar Est 1981

138-40 101st Ave
Jamaica, NY 11435
Phone: (718) 526-1526
Cuisine: European, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

O Lavrador Restaurant & Bar Est 1981 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's