Close
O Lavrador Restaurant & Bar Est 1981 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 507.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food at O'Lavrador and have been coming here for many years. Their Paellas are especially delicious and the portions are quite large.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service- super nice people.... wonderful food!!!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a wonderful restaurant. Valet parking. Great menu, reasonable prices, huge portions. Excellent wait staff.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful restaurant. excellent food, sizable portions and excellent wait staff and valet parking
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took our 87 year old mother out for her birthday. My family visited from Rhode Island and they were really happy with the service and food; and say they will absolutely come back for lunch and dinner
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD IS ALWAYS COOKED GOOD,TASTE GREAT AND ALWAYS FRESH.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge portions of excellent food, great waitstaff, reasonable prices and valet parking what's not to love
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was extremely efficient & courteous.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 13 years I’ve been going to this place, but I’m never going to visit again. The food and service are great, but my family was made to feel very uncomfortable by the nights entertainment. After ordering appetizers, drinks, entrees for 4 people, with an order to go to boot, the musician for the night came to our table to ask us to turn a video down that we were playing for our one year old. From across the room. A table next to him were playing videos louder than the kiddie video we were playing for our kid. We obliged. He came back and asked us to turn our video off. When we explained that it was for our infant he told us to get her headphones. We asked for the check. We informed our waitress and the manager came over and tried to be as accommodating as they could be, to their credit. But I can never go back to a place that made, even by extension of the hired entertainment, my family so uncomfortable. We tipped our waitress well, took, our food and left. They did offer us free desserts, which we also said yes to, but took them home. Just to restate the facts, our child was silent, we were across the room from the musician, there was a table next to him playing louder videos than us for their own humorous entertainment but he decided to single us out. That’s the last $250 I spend there. 13 years of patronage down the drain.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing . I purchase the surf and turf and had no complaint only praise.
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_61631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

O Lavrador Restaurant & Bar Est 1981

138-40 101st Ave
Jamaica, NY 11435
Phone: (718) 526-1526
Cuisine: European, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

O Lavrador Restaurant & Bar Est 1981 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's