Close
O' Neals Pub is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 345.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good, although priced a bit on the high side for hot sandwiches and chips.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks to Angela, Jenny, Michelle, Missy, Victoria & all of the O'Neals staff for always taking good care of us every time we stop by!!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service. Family friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is excellent but the waitresses need to show more cleavage!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress was nice,checked to see how our meals were. will be going back soon.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service was great also.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff is always friendly & prompt.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food but the place is small. A more open dining area or just a larger one would make the place excellent
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stopped in on a weekday evening. Had been there for drinks but this was the first time that we dined there. We enjoyed everything we ordered & plan to stop in again.
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_40739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

O' Neals Pub

112 S. Tulpehocken St.
Pine Grove, PA 17963
Phone: (570) 915-6093
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

O' Neals Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's