Close
OBA Contemporary Japanese is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 426.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only waitress always seems to be rushing us. We feel we can't enjoy & take our time
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only waitress always seems to be rushing us. We feel we can't enjoy & take our time
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems the waitress is always rushing us & comments about how much food we are ordering. We like to take leftovers home for another meal
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_47400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included.

OBA Contemporary Japanese

1285 Elmhurst Road
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Phone: (847) 228-8810
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

OBA Contemporary Japanese Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's