Close
OBA Contemporary Japanese is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 450.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presentation as well as food was supreme!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is flavorful. Staff is friendly. We love it here!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is flavorful. Staff is friendly. We love it here!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive server, good vibe - low key charm
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The quality of the food, service and friendliness of staff, and atmosphere was excellent. However, for the price, we will most likely save this restaurant as a "special celebration" option, rather than a simple week night dinner.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress is always amazing. She's the queen of that place! Always smiling and always ready to make sure we have a great experience! The food was served quickly, and tasted great!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has been better there but was still Very Good. Since there is no Very Good option I think excellent is more appropriate.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has been better there but was still Very Good. Since there is no Very Good option I think excellent is more appropriate.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has been better there but was still Very Good. Since there is no Very Good option I think excellent is more appropriate.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has been better there but was still Very Good. Since there is no Very Good option I think excellent is more appropriate.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_47400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included.

OBA Contemporary Japanese

1285 Elmhurst Road
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Phone: (847) 228-8810
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

OBA Contemporary Japanese Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's