Close
Obica-Century City is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little loud - poor accoustics. good food & good service
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was pretty horrible. Our server did not attend to us at all. we had to reach out to the host, bus boy, and another server because our server did not pay attention to us at all.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ingredients, ingredients, ingredients!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service did not meet expectations. Was told that staff was short due to an emergency, but that did not suffice for what I considered poor, slow service. Ambiance did not meet expectations; thoght this was a white tablecloth restaurant, not one with formica table tops.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh at this restaurant. Service is also good. The restaurant manager, Alessandra, is so welcoming and always asks questions to know how things are going. They have a great selection of wines and cocktails. Always great dining at Obica.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a pleasure to dine at Obica.The food is so good the service is amazing. We had a really good time.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous God ad service!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from salads were good. Main dishes and deserts were miniscule and not particularly good.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was beyond my expectation. Staff was great, management were very friendly. They didn't raise eyebrows when I told them about my restaurant.com coupon. I'll definitely visit there again.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh food and excelent wine list. the mozzarella is incredible and our waiter was very attentive to us.
Date published: 2014-11-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_57190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Obica-Century City

10250 Santa Monica Blvd
Century City, CA 90067
Phone: (310) 556-2452
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Obica-Century City Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's