Close
Obica-Century City is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 206.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicola our waiter from Northern Italy was wonderful. The menu was fresh and delicious. Drinks and dessert as well. No parking validation anymore except movies, Gelsons and some stores.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT FOOD EXCELLEMT SERVICE GREAT ATMOSPHERE!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was great, reminded us of the pizza we had in Milan, Italy. Everything else we ordered were also delicious: lasagna, steak, branzino, risotto, etc. Soft drinks were refillable, which was great.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very good. The dishes served were cooked well and the sauces were very good. There was a large selection of wine. There is a separate desert menu. Parking was validated
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers and Managers are super nice and friendly. Food was excellent & Fast
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Italian fare all around and great Italian wines.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly manager and server. They gave us no problem using the Restaurant.com certificate. Great service and very good food.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pasta portions were extremely skimpy. Service was not attentive at all. stood up several times to get to the server's . Pizza was a disaster, raw in the middle with few sprinkles of cheese as topping.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made reservation and they wanted to sit us outside in gale force winds. Outdoor patio collapsed in the wind. Thank god I complained and did not want to sit out in the patio. It would have been embarassing with our friends.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little loud - poor accoustics. good food & good service
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_57190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Obica-Century City

10250 Santa Monica Blvd
Century City, CA 90067
Phone: (310) 556-2452
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Obica-Century City Reviews

Loading
Back to Top