Close
Obica-Century City is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 189.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers and Managers are super nice and friendly. Food was excellent & Fast
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Italian fare all around and great Italian wines.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly manager and server. They gave us no problem using the Restaurant.com certificate. Great service and very good food.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pasta portions were extremely skimpy. Service was not attentive at all. stood up several times to get to the server's . Pizza was a disaster, raw in the middle with few sprinkles of cheese as topping.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made reservation and they wanted to sit us outside in gale force winds. Outdoor patio collapsed in the wind. Thank god I complained and did not want to sit out in the patio. It would have been embarassing with our friends.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little loud - poor accoustics. good food & good service
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was pretty horrible. Our server did not attend to us at all. we had to reach out to the host, bus boy, and another server because our server did not pay attention to us at all.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ingredients, ingredients, ingredients!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service did not meet expectations. Was told that staff was short due to an emergency, but that did not suffice for what I considered poor, slow service. Ambiance did not meet expectations; thoght this was a white tablecloth restaurant, not one with formica table tops.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh at this restaurant. Service is also good. The restaurant manager, Alessandra, is so welcoming and always asks questions to know how things are going. They have a great selection of wines and cocktails. Always great dining at Obica.
Date published: 2015-03-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_57190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Obica-Century City

10250 Santa Monica Blvd
Century City, CA 90067
Phone: (310) 556-2452
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Obica-Century City Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's