Close
Obica-Midtown is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheeses and charcuterie excellent; service top notch, attentive, friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Pasta noodles were homemade and the sauce was excellent - from an Italian point of view.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extremely limited menu. Qualit was fair. "Hot" dishes were luke warm. The cheese was poor
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waiter was very helpful in making suggestions to make the most out of our tasting pleasure. Was attentive without being overbearing.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waiter was very helpful in making suggestions to make the most out of our tasting pleasure. Was attentive without being overbearing.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff are most accommodating, friendly and food is excellent
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always EXCELLENT! Thank you for having us and we will see you again soon. Cheers, Gail
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious however service was extremely slow even though it was not busy.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We LOVED the food! The mozzerella was so fresh and it was a fun experience. We also got the lasagna which was delicious and very light. The restaurant is pricey, but the food quality is excellent. My only complaint is that they ran out of burrata cheese at 12:30pm on a Monday. That's the cheese we were most looking forward to trying and it seemed kind of crazy to us they ran out so early in the day, especially on a Monday. Otherwise, we really liked the other 2 cheese options.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and delicious; wait staff were very attentive and pleasant
Date published: 2014-05-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_57201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Obica-Midtown

590 Madison Ave
New York, NY 10022
Phone: (212) 355-2217
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Obica-Midtown Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's