Close
O'Blarney's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 453.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Monte Cristo wasn't a true Monte Cristo sandwich and wasn't even deep fried inside of breading and the chicken in it did not taste very good. Not a great sandwich. Also the server was ok but didn't check on us much and charged us for a piece of chocolate cake that we didn't order but she brought to us. We informed her that we ordered chocolate ice cream but they didn't have that she said and our person decided to keep the cake since it would have been thrown away anyway. The rest of the food (Veggie burger, reg burger, steak, mac & cheese) was nothing special and was ok. My wife and I were not impressed and their price us not 2 $$ but 3 $$$.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We’ve been in three times in the last week and have sat at the same table got got the same server and she was great our food is always great except I did order the French dip it was good but really lacked in meat as there was barely any meat in the sandwich
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We’ve been in three times in the last week and have sat at the same table got got the same server and she was great our food is always great except I did order the French dip it was good but really lacked in meat as there was barely any meat in the sandwich
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and even though the place was crowded because of the game our waitress did great in getting our food to us in time.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a $25.00 restaurant.com gift certificate and we were able to purchase 4 meals for a total of $58 including tip. They have Irish music practice there on Tuesday nights and it's such a joy to go O'Blarneys
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problem with the coupon, the waiter took it right away. Nice!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat in the bar, great service
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food excellent service...very nice!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and services
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brought the wrong drink twice, waitress forgot our appetizer, menu said sandwich was made with Texas toast and it came on French toast.
Date published: 2016-08-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_54956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

O'Blarney's

4411 Martin Way E
Olympia, WA 98516
Phone: (360) 459-8084
Cuisine: American, Irish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Blarney's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's