Close
O'Brien's is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was a little distracted by patron at the bar. Had to work hard to get her attention.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When you ask for something in addition the bartender should inform you of all additional charges instead of you seeing it for the first time on your receipt!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took a bit for us to get waited on when we got there. We were treated very well after that point. The bartender/waiter was very friendly! Our food was delicious.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bartender was very attentive and responsive, as I was trying to upload my coupon from my phone. She checked on me every 3 minutes or so. But when I finally was ready to order, she was not around. It took several minutes to find her.The food came in an appropriate time, but I would have liked to see more options for wing flavors. I did not care for the wings I ordered.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wait staff slow to recognize our arrival.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-01-09
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_157444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

O'Brien's

4928 W Vliet St
Milwaukee, WI 53208
Phone: (414) 453-6200
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied.

Read More
O'Brien's is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was a little distracted by patron at the bar. Had to work hard to get her attention.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When you ask for something in addition the bartender should inform you of all additional charges instead of you seeing it for the first time on your receipt!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took a bit for us to get waited on when we got there. We were treated very well after that point. The bartender/waiter was very friendly! Our food was delicious.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bartender was very attentive and responsive, as I was trying to upload my coupon from my phone. She checked on me every 3 minutes or so. But when I finally was ready to order, she was not around. It took several minutes to find her.The food came in an appropriate time, but I would have liked to see more options for wing flavors. I did not care for the wings I ordered.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wait staff slow to recognize our arrival.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-01-09
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_157444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Brien's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's