Close
O'Brien's is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All the wait staff is very friendly anytime I visit, would even walk in myself and not feel uncomfortable sitting at the bar.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cost for the food makes this almost prohibitive WITH the certificate.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was a little distracted by patron at the bar. Had to work hard to get her attention.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When you ask for something in addition the bartender should inform you of all additional charges instead of you seeing it for the first time on your receipt!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took a bit for us to get waited on when we got there. We were treated very well after that point. The bartender/waiter was very friendly! Our food was delicious.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bartender was very attentive and responsive, as I was trying to upload my coupon from my phone. She checked on me every 3 minutes or so. But when I finally was ready to order, she was not around. It took several minutes to find her.The food came in an appropriate time, but I would have liked to see more options for wing flavors. I did not care for the wings I ordered.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wait staff slow to recognize our arrival.
Date published: 2015-04-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_157444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

O'Brien's

4928 W Vliet St
Milwaukee, WI 53208
Phone: (414) 453-6200
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Brien's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top