Close
O'Brien's Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 240.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, awesome service, wonderful socializing place.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First time I had a bad meal here, the fish was smaller and greasy., not flaky as usual it was mushy. We had an antipasto which used to be large and we took half of it home. This time it was small with very little lettuce in it. No olives just piles of meat and cheese. The French fries could have been done more . Also the mixed drinks came I. A juice glass which you finishd in two swallows.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You could sit in the bar where there are many or the dining room, we chose to sit in the dining room. Danielle was our server and was on point and very pleasent.We had two buffalo chicken wraps that were absolutely delicious as well as a huge BLT, loaded with bacon. The dining room was clean and kept you entertained while you waited for your order. The walls were full of pictures, actual boats and a lot of meat things to look at. Also you could see the river from the wall of windows.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We have always had good service, but not last night. New waiter, he did try, but there just wasn't enough help and then the kitchen got backed up. We never even got all our food or drinks. The food we had was good and they did take our coupon. Hope this was a fluke.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect setting on the St Lawrence River in Clayton, great atmosphere, attentive staff, wide menu selection, wonderful food.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices for the mini wine bottles higher than other area establishments.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We dined in the dining room because the bar area was too loud and crazy. Our server closed the door to the bar area which made dining much more pleasant. She (Lindsley) was an excellent server - efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. Prices were reasonable.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a Jullien salad it was excellent, very large and loaded with Turkey, Ham and all the other trimmings.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great local bar with a great selection of food. The staff is always so friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We opted for bar food and drinks. It was good, nothing really stood out as "exceptional". It's a very busy bar in Clayton, NY... even in the middle of winter.
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_178995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

O'Brien's Restaurant & Bar

226 Webb Street
Clayton, NY 13624
Phone: (315) 686-1110
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Brien's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's