Close
O'Brien's Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 215.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great local bar with a great selection of food. The staff is always so friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We opted for bar food and drinks. It was good, nothing really stood out as "exceptional". It's a very busy bar in Clayton, NY... even in the middle of winter.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was also the bartender and she wasvery pleasant, food was also awesome.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive and cordial service
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O'Briens restaurant is good food at reasonable prices courteous waitresses and good service.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good place to eat. They have a large selection of food and great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The broiled cod was excellent. Flaky, not overdone or tough.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat at a table across from bar -4 waitresses never looked at us - I went to bar to get menus- waitress was very prompt in bringing and checked in on us several times after taking order and. Delivering goods. Food always good
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_178995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

O'Brien's Restaurant & Bar

226 Webb Street
Clayton, NY 13624
Phone: (315) 686-1110
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Brien's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's