Close
Occoquan Inn Restaurant and Tavern is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 380.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it there!!!! Quaint and great food
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was decent but the wait once we sat down took forever and the place was old and def in need up some upgrading.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS GREAT, & SERVICE WAS FAST.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had requested to sit outside. I was told that we would order from the "Inn" menu vs the "tavern" menu and the table would be set like the Inn. We had two odd shaped patio tables pushed together. Not only were there no table clothes, the tables were dirty with a sticky film. When I asked to have the tables wiped off, I was told they were just cleaned.
Date published: 2016-09-19
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_36424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.

Occoquan Inn Restaurant and Tavern

301 Mill St.
Occoquan, VA 22125
Phone: (703) 491-1888
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Occoquan Inn Restaurant and Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's