Close
Ocean 60 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and attentive service! And with live entertainment on Wednesdays made it even better!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food are what is expected in other restaurants
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food are what is expected in other restaurants
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fresh, creative, and cooked perfectly! Always is perfectly plated & presented in an awesome way. Terry, the head chef is constantly creating new and amazing dishes. The atmosphere is great and the staff is the best in Jax! A MUST dine in Jacksonville beaches area!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the atmosphere, service, tastes, presentation, portions, selections, and pricing were exceptional--perfect.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bronzed scallops; fish of the day (halibut was perfectly prepared; friendly and attentive server
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, fresh food with interesting preparations. Super service. Lovely atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and our waiter (Nick) was everything you could ask for in a server. My only criticism is not enough selection of house wines on their happy hour.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitstaff, Lindsay, was delightful! And my birthday key lime cheesecake was light and delicious.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fine, prompt service + interesting/unique dishes - very tasty.
Date published: 2018-06-20
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_30530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Ocean 60

60 Ocean Blvd.
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
Phone: (904) 247-0060
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ocean 60 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's