Close
Ocean 60 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1068.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak Diane was delicious!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always very their menu and the quality of food is excellent we especially liked our server Chloe
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love to sit at the bar with Jeff as our bartender.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved our visit to this restraunt. The waiter was very friendly and helpful. I ordered the samon and my husband got the french onion dip beef sandwich. Both of them were incredible! I will deffinetly be back!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_538, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_30530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Ocean 60

60 Ocean Blvd.
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
Phone: (904) 247-0060
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
    Monday-Saturday 5:30pm-Close
  • Banquet Facilities Up to 60, Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Dancing, Private Party Room
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Ocean 60 was inspired by world travels. The cuisine is eclectic yet familiar featuring a Continental twist with an Island inspiration. Established in 2001, Ocean 60 provides a relaxed, elegant experience with a upscale casual ambiance.Ocean 60 has two establishments in one, a Main Dining Room which is suited for a more intimate dinner experience, or our adjacent Martini Room which features a more casual ambiance and Live music Thursday Saturday. Both rooms open to one another through picturesque window style openings. The Martini Room is one of Jacksonville's original Martini Bars since 2003. Both rooms also feature local artist, Enrique Mora and his vibrant paintings inspired by his Puerto Rican Island heritage. Ocean 60 has been awarded Florida Top 500 Restaurants, Golden Spoon Award from 2003 threw 2011, and Jacksonville Magazine's Top 25 from 2003 threw 2011. Ocean 60 is available for both on and offsite catering, special events, Corporate functions and Rehearsal Dinners. Full or Partial Restaurant Rental available. Sunday's and Daytime Hours are available upon request with advance notice for Special Events for groups with 30 guests or more.

Read More
Ocean 60 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1068.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak Diane was delicious!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always very their menu and the quality of food is excellent we especially liked our server Chloe
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love to sit at the bar with Jeff as our bartender.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved our visit to this restraunt. The waiter was very friendly and helpful. I ordered the samon and my husband got the french onion dip beef sandwich. Both of them were incredible! I will deffinetly be back!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_538, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_30530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Ocean 60 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's