Close
Ocean 60 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1173.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the atmosphere, service, tastes, presentation, portions, selections, and pricing were exceptional--perfect.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bronzed scallops; fish of the day (halibut was perfectly prepared; friendly and attentive server
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, fresh food with interesting preparations. Super service. Lovely atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and our waiter (Nick) was everything you could ask for in a server. My only criticism is not enough selection of house wines on their happy hour.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitstaff, Lindsay, was delightful! And my birthday key lime cheesecake was light and delicious.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fine, prompt service + interesting/unique dishes - very tasty.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go out of our way to visit Ocean 60 which is always a treat and not near our home.Worth the effort.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was romantic and nice and the place is always very clean. The server was lacking a little in character but he was still very accommodating and fairly knowledgeable about the menu and wine list. The food was outstanding and very fresh and creative. And the wine was wonderful!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always say the same on every survey: everything gtrat.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, beautifully presented, large martini menu for happy hour and caring service....
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_610, tr_563
  • loc_en_US, sid_30530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Ocean 60

60 Ocean Blvd.
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
Phone: (904) 247-0060
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ocean 60 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's