Close
Ocean 60 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1068.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak Diane was delicious!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always very their menu and the quality of food is excellent we especially liked our server Chloe
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love to sit at the bar with Jeff as our bartender.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved our visit to this restraunt. The waiter was very friendly and helpful. I ordered the samon and my husband got the french onion dip beef sandwich. Both of them were incredible! I will deffinetly be back!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_538, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_30530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Ocean 60

60 Ocean Blvd.
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
Phone: (904) 247-0060
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ocean 60 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's