Close
Ocean 60 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from servers were personable and attentive
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Red Snapper was amazing
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Server very friendly and professional.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best top rated restaurant in the area
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My entree had a sweet flavor which I didn't expect and didn't care for- beach boil. My husband liked his snapper and we enjoyed the appetiser.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had 4 different meals.... swordfish/shrimp, flank steak, pork carnitas platter and eggplant tower... everyone was very please... service was great and knowledgeable... happy hour martinis were very good. We've always been very pleased with Ocean 60 and this time was no exception - they hit the mark once again!
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_556, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_30530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Ocean 60

60 Ocean Blvd.
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
Phone: (904) 247-0060
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ocean 60 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's