Close
Ocean Blue Caribbean Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 242.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are friendly and they even offered us a free sample of something we have never tried before. The food is not super fast, but it's worth it. Very good food, but know it's a little spicy.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give this place a double take.small & unassuming on the outside,loaded w/ good food on the inside
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was very nice, patient and helpful. He answered all our questions.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly wait staff. Small, pleasant atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was a little slow but we didn't really care. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious, the service was really good but the dishes took longer that we expected.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Bartender/server was amazing. He was very busy but handled everything perfectly.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the waiter was slow the food was hot however we got six small shrimps and four oxtails very small amount of food mostly cabbage and rice.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personalized service. First time eating Caribbean. They brought out a free sampler. Glasses were never empty and the food was all excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First time to try. Food prices were very good. We were close to the only people in the restaurant when we arrived. The food was slow to come out. The place was getting busy around 1230pm. Food was okay, We had burgers.
Date published: 2018-02-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_54122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Ocean Blue Caribbean Restaurant

6140 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: (480) 753-6000
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ocean Blue Caribbean Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top