Close
Ocean Blue Caribbean Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 205.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious, the service was really good but the dishes took longer that we expected.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Bartender/server was amazing. He was very busy but handled everything perfectly.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the waiter was slow the food was hot however we got six small shrimps and four oxtails very small amount of food mostly cabbage and rice.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personalized service. First time eating Caribbean. They brought out a free sampler. Glasses were never empty and the food was all excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First time to try. Food prices were very good. We were close to the only people in the restaurant when we arrived. The food was slow to come out. The place was getting busy around 1230pm. Food was okay, We had burgers.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jamaican food in Phoenix.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, Service was great. Experience was wonderful! I highly recommend the Oxtail dish!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food good friendly service
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was absolutely phenomenal!!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is charming, a true hole in the wall.
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_54122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Ocean Blue Caribbean Restaurant

6140 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: (480) 753-6000
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ocean Blue Caribbean Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's