Close
Oceanique Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite restaurants--right in our neighborhood!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I go to Oceanique irregularly, but I always enjoy gracious treatment and imaginative menu.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef was very attentive to our table and came out at the end of our meal to make sure we had enjoyed everything.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the seafood. Out of this world, every single dish, including the free tastings. The service is also outstanding. Andrew, the wine director, always knows what to recommend in terms of chardonnays.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_14222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Oceanique Restaurant

505 Main St
Evanston, IL 60202
Phone: (847) 864-3435
Cuisine: French, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oceanique Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's