Close
Oceanique Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Terrific quality but relatively small portions and extremely high prices.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was very good, wine list is way over priced for that type of place.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For a supposed high end restaurant the service was not good nor was the attitude. He should remember his mentor, La Francais, who when you entered the restaurant made you feel like you were in their home and could not have been more gracious.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took 20 mins to get a cocktail one waiter and the service was slow to say the least too expensive for the service receive
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite restaurants--right in our neighborhood!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I go to Oceanique irregularly, but I always enjoy gracious treatment and imaginative menu.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef was very attentive to our table and came out at the end of our meal to make sure we had enjoyed everything.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the seafood. Out of this world, every single dish, including the free tastings. The service is also outstanding. Andrew, the wine director, always knows what to recommend in terms of chardonnays.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is incredible! The service and quality, along with the presentation make this a wonderful experience.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from restaurant.com certificate was the only way I could justify the $$$$$ of this restaurant. Great food, just overpriced.
Date published: 2016-07-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_14222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Oceanique Restaurant

505 Main St
Evanston, IL 60202
Phone: (847) 864-3435
Cuisine: French, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oceanique Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's