Close
Ocean's Pizzeria is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wait staff service prices at an order and serve yourself kind of joint. Dirty, expensive, and pizza was horrible.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like my wings crispier
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pizza
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty pizza, but a little skimpy on the toppings, and the sausage was weird and crumbly
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed having our pizza on the beach and it was a really good deal and the pizza was very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was very unique and tasty ~ friendly service
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the pizza and the music selection was a big hit with my young adult grandkids. We'll be back.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was great, but the pizza is not very good for the menu price. The breading is not high quality and the toppings were scarce.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple seating outside so we brought the pup!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice staff. Great food.
Date published: 2016-02-08
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_61063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ocean's Pizzeria

4150 Mission Blvd
San Diego, CA 92109
Phone: (858) 581-9490
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ocean's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top