Close
Ocean's Pizzeria is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was very unique and tasty ~ friendly service
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the pizza and the music selection was a big hit with my young adult grandkids. We'll be back.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was great, but the pizza is not very good for the menu price. The breading is not high quality and the toppings were scarce.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple seating outside so we brought the pup!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_61063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ocean's Pizzeria

4150 Mission Blvd
San Diego, CA 92109
Phone: (858) 581-9490
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Enjoy delicious New York-Style Pizza, deli sandwiches, and baked goods from our pizzeria and bakery in San Diego, California. Oceans Pizzeria is the locally-owned-and-operated San Diego pizzeria to visit for mouthwatering menu items at affordable rates.

Ocean's Pizzeria is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was very unique and tasty ~ friendly service
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the pizza and the music selection was a big hit with my young adult grandkids. We'll be back.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was great, but the pizza is not very good for the menu price. The breading is not high quality and the toppings were scarce.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple seating outside so we brought the pup!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_61063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Ocean's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's