Close
Ocean's Pizzeria is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pizza
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty pizza, but a little skimpy on the toppings, and the sausage was weird and crumbly
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed having our pizza on the beach and it was a really good deal and the pizza was very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was very unique and tasty ~ friendly service
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the pizza and the music selection was a big hit with my young adult grandkids. We'll be back.
Date published: 2016-07-11
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_61063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ocean's Pizzeria

4150 Mission Blvd
San Diego, CA 92109
Phone: (858) 581-9490
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ocean's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's