Close
O'Charley's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2703.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was great, the kitchen staff was great also.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great. Food was hot fresh and very tasty
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great. Food was hot fresh and very tasty
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seated quickly, good waitress, good food and portions
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. Food served at correct temperature and very tasty.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was attentive and awesome. Hostess provided a warm welcome. Will dine here again the next time I visit the area.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was really good and the food was good too
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was absolutely spectacular and the service was superb!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow, I wasn't really busy. I'm not sure what was going on. the food didn't come out together. The mac and cheese was cold and the food just wasn't that good. I was really disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow, I wasn't really busy. I'm not sure what was going on. the food didn't come out together. The mac and cheese was cold and the food just wasn't that good. I was really disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2019, m_2, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1591, tr_1112
  • loc_en_US, sid_32372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

O'Charley's

8081 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 354-0010
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Charley's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's