Close
O'Charley's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2594.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivan the host and our server (young girl from Ecuador at the bar) they both were amazing, excellent service!!!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ribs were great. Our server was very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best prepared food I have experienced.Delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best prepared food I have experienced.Delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We arrived late I asked if we can be accomadated at such short notice but truly we were not the wasn’t very good the waitress had dry poor timing on my food we were rushed and forced the tip on a unsatisfactory experience I will never visit this establishment again
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a reasonable price. The staff is friendly and Crete an atmosphere you want to be part of. Food was served hot and the waitress checked on us several times through our meal.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding food at a great location. The team was very concerned for each and every customer and understood the importance of smiling and having a good time while taking care of us. We will return!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE HAVE BEEN COMING FOR YOURS. THINK HIGHLY OF ALLISIA AND BEN. REST OF STAFF IS ALSO GREAT. LOVE YOUR POTATO SOUP. I DID HAVE OTHER FOOD AT TIMES BUT I USUSALLY GET THE SOUP. SEE YOU SOON.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from host and server were very attentive. Food was good. Very relaxed and casual dining. good price points.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food, and value. The portion sizes for the price are very generous. I highly recommend this restaurant, especially when you are hungry after a long day at theme parks. It is very convenient.
Date published: 2018-05-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1505, tr_1089
  • loc_en_US, sid_32372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

O'Charley's

8081 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 354-0010
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Charley's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's