Close
O'Charley's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2659.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to send our overcooked (very well done) Prime Rib back because it was ordered medium rare.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here was awesome would recommend anyone looking for a great meal and service to try it out.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was attentive, the food quality was above excellent, and the quantity meant we had some to take home (delicious next-day lunches!). We wish we had an O'Charley's in the Gainesville, FL area!!!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress, although very polite messed up our drink order (did offer to leave mistake order on table). Was proficient and friendly during the meal but sent us off with pecan pie instead of apple. We left a $12 tip on a $40 check ... may have to rethink our generosity if this girl is our waitress next time.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New England clam chowder was very thin. Not thick like we are used to.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are from out of town but we love to visit O'Charleys when we visit Orlando, the food is incredible!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, prices and service at the bar area is excellent.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very disappointing. I have eaten here several times in the past and have had good experiences.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was wonderful. Made the entire experience an enjoyable one. food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was under par, cold, and portions were very small compared to other O'charley's that I've gone to. It took 40 minutes or more to receive our food after ordering. Service was below expected.
Date published: 2018-08-31
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1557, tr_1102
  • loc_en_US, sid_32372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

O'Charley's

8081 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 354-0010
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Charley's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's