Close
O'Charley's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2282.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was SUPER. Thank you Chase!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service....... Eat at this O'Charley's every year when in Orlando on vacation.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nick M. is a great server!! Very attentive and soooo nice!!! Great food and service like always!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant serves the finest quality food at the fairest prices of any I have ever been to and look forward to returning in the futute.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The steak was very good
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The appetizers that were served were very warm. They were sent back and when they came back they were still warm. The aus ju that I had with my prime rib was very warm so we had to share one hot aus ju together.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nick M is awesome!!! Great service and food like always!
Date published: 2017-01-03
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1305, tr_977
  • loc_en_US, sid_32372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

O'Charley's

8081 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 354-0010
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Charley's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's