Close
O'Charley's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2635.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was wonderful. Made the entire experience an enjoyable one. food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was under par, cold, and portions were very small compared to other O'charley's that I've gone to. It took 40 minutes or more to receive our food after ordering. Service was below expected.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too slow for such an empty restaurant no kids menus
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant was almost empty but we had a 15-20 minute wait to be seated and about a 25-30 minute wait on food.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave our waiter was fantastic. Food was very very good and we will definitely be back whenever we're in Orlando.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivan the host and our server (young girl from Ecuador at the bar) they both were amazing, excellent service!!!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ribs were great. Our server was very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best prepared food I have experienced.Delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best prepared food I have experienced.Delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We arrived late I asked if we can be accomadated at such short notice but truly we were not the wasn’t very good the waitress had dry poor timing on my food we were rushed and forced the tip on a unsatisfactory experience I will never visit this establishment again
Date published: 2018-06-27
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1541, tr_1094
  • loc_en_US, sid_32372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

O'Charley's

8081 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 354-0010
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Charley's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's