Close
O'Charley's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2454.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Big portions! Our waitress Chrysta(?) was fantastic!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I went with my granddaughter and we enjoyed our meal. The host was very nice and our server Tori was very nice. The manager even walked around to the tables. It was very enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and selection, no wait for brunch
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Restaurant for both dinner and events!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Each year while on vacation, we always visit O'Charleys, we have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly.Anxious to please.Manager even came over twice to double check on our order to make sure we got exactly what we wanted.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We don't live in Orlando but we manage to visit O"Charleys we go. The food is always excellent, no matter what we order always top quality.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD SERVICE FOOD WAS DELICOUS AND HOT
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omar made our experience wonderful!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One person in my party chose the Thursday special of unlimited cat fish. the second helping was skimpy and the 3rd helping was even skimpier. They were also told that the additional helpings would come with fries but they did not. That was the only disappointment.
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1410, tr_1044
  • loc_en_US, sid_32372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

O'Charley's

8081 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 354-0010
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Charley's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's