Close
O'Connell's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 577.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waited for silverware, condiments that were requested, food returned due to not prepared as ordered
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection of foods, nice happy hour until 7pm, good prices and the food was really good.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted immediately and our server was at out table very quickly.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great!Staff is great!Thanks for doing discount!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O’C’s never disappoints...it’s our favorite place to go anytime. Great food and great service!! Love it
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great!Price was very reasonable!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the waitress Jodi!And the specials and the chicken fried steak and gravy, and burgers!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We do not go there often because free parking behind the restaurant is very limited and the metered parking is a painful annoyance.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice staff. They took certificate without hesitation.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was friendly and helpful. Our food arrived fairly quickly, but our fries were cold and my husband’s burger wasn’t hot.
Date published: 2018-06-25
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_26273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

O'Connell's

769 Asp Avenue
Norman, OK 73069
Phone: (405) 217-8454
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Connell's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's