Close
O'Connell's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 431.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great Value! Love the hamburgers.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were told the daily special usually runs out about 4 o'clock and that was disappointing.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good.service was excellentreallylike their double margaritas they serve for justalittle more. WOuld like to see them order a few booster seats for toddlers. My grandson isotonic for a high chair,but too small to sit Ina booth or a chair.I know this is campus kidsoriented, but you might get more families in if you offered booster seats and they are very inexpensive.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had great food while watching the Olympics and our favorite MLB team. They always switch a nearby TV to the game that we request.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place. Excellent burgers.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-03
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_26273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

O'Connell's

769 Asp Avenue
Norman, OK 73069
Phone: (405) 217-8454
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Connell's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's