Close
O'Donovan's Restaurant & Pub is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. Service was alright but could have been better.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The onion rings were thick tempura type batter, they should have been cooked a little longer cuz they were pretty soft. The pizza and sandwich we ordered was delicious though.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and even better food!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was a very quiet restaurant for a pub. Not a lot of people. The service was good, but the food could have been better. I'm assuming the atmosphere is better in the evening or nighttime.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE FIRST TIME THERE THE BURGERS WERE AWESOME. THIS TIME THE MEAT LOOK LIKE THEY BELONG ON A SLIDER BURGER. VERY DISAPPOINTED BUT WELL BE BACK TO GIVE THEY ANOTHER CHANCE.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good service!
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bartender is awesome...
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our order was "to go" but the waitress was very attentive. She seated us and brought us water while we waited for our food.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They need more employee's.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Place was empty. I couldn't find a waitress anywhere. I found a bar downstairs and only after walking through the dining area and then walking Tj the bar and then again through the dining are did someone materialize to help
Date published: 2014-10-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_213864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid before 6:00 PM only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

O'Donovan's Restaurant & Pub

101 E 3rd St
Pomona, CA 91766
Phone: (909) 397-4384
Cuisine: Irish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Donovan's Restaurant & Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's