Close
O'FAOLAIN'S IRISH PUB is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and drink Happy Hour specials--great taste and value
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The corn beef in the Reuben was uncharacteristically tough. Some of it was not edible. It was also cut too thick, which contributed to that problem. This had occurred one other time, during 2015.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, nice attitude server, but did not come to us very frequently and we needed to go after her about our needs two times...
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere felt old.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tuna Steak I have ever had. The grilling/smoking food on the patio is a stellar addition to the specials menu.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great service did not like the rueben
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was outstanding, quality of food was excellent.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We come for the English/Irish sausage and bacon - top quality!...and of course the Guinness! The food is always great, great atmosphere, and great bar! Great place to take in a match as well.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, prompt service, and delicious food at reasonable prices.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service
Date published: 2015-02-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_219620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

O'FAOLAIN'S IRISH PUB

20921 Davenport Dr
Sterling, VA 20165
Phone: (703) 444-9796
Cuisine: Seafood, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

O'FAOLAIN'S IRISH PUB Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's