Close
O'FAOLAIN'S IRISH PUB is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great, lack of service impacts my review.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drinks were good... service was good... food was mediocre... prices are high.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered soups and salads. I asked the waiter what dressings they had but he insisted it came with champagne vinagrette. The menu clearly stated choice of dressing. The soups came out at least 5 minutes after the salads. The salad came out slightly dressed and I had to request additional dressing.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific atmosphere, friendly service, and GREAT food!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was about what we expected. We had heard great things about the food, and were quite disappointed. We went for brunch and will probably not do that again. We will most likely go back and try a dinner next time.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and drink Happy Hour specials--great taste and value
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The corn beef in the Reuben was uncharacteristically tough. Some of it was not edible. It was also cut too thick, which contributed to that problem. This had occurred one other time, during 2015.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, nice attitude server, but did not come to us very frequently and we needed to go after her about our needs two times...
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere felt old.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tuna Steak I have ever had. The grilling/smoking food on the patio is a stellar addition to the specials menu.
Date published: 2015-07-25
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_219620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

O'FAOLAIN'S IRISH PUB

20921 Davenport Dr
Sterling, VA 20165
Phone: (703) 444-9796
Cuisine: Seafood, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

O'FAOLAIN'S IRISH PUB Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's